Dipl.Bw.

Michaela Buchberger, MBA

Administration & Office

Marketing &  Einkauf

Tel.      +43 (0) 7229 - 81800

Direkt +43 (0) 699-10221791

michaela.buchberger@power-solar.at

 

 

Dipl.Bw

Gerald Buchberger, MBA

Geschäftsleitung

Technik & Projektleitung

Plattenwärmetauscher  & Erneuerbare Energie

Tel.      +43 (0) 7229-81800

Direkt +43 (0) 699-11692210

gerald.buchberger@power-solar.at 

Gabi Anetzberger

Niederlassung Deutschland

Marketing & Vertrieb

Tel.      +49 (0) 8586 - 6841

Direkt +49 (0) 171-2123479

gabi.anetzberger@power-solar.at

Rukiye Yakisan

Lager und Logistik Ansfelden

Tel.      +43 (0) 7229 - 81800

Direkt +43 (0) 676- 5305863

lager@power-solar.at

 

POWER SOLAR Österreich                                                             POWER SOLAR Deutschland

Ritzlhofstrasse 28                                                                                                                Markusstrasse 60

A-4052 Ansfelden                                                                                                                D-91051 Hauzenberg

Tel.     +43-7229-81800                                                                                                      Tel.      +49-8586-6841

Mobil +43-699-11692210                                                                                                  Mobil +49-171-2123479

Email: office@power-solar.at                                                                                            Email: deutschland@power-solar.at